Members of the Board of Management

Dr. Karl-Ulrich Köhler

Chairman of the Board of Management

Joerg Disteldorf

Chief Human Resources Officer / Labour Director

Markus Lauer

Chief Finance Officer

Dr. Klaus Richter

Chief Technical Officer / Chief Sales & Marketing Officer

Jonathan Weber

Chief Transformation Officer

Usage Notice

The right to use the photos optimised for printing or for the internet, without modification, for journalistic purposes is granted free of charge. It is subject to the condition that a free copy of the edition is sent to us free of charge or, in the case of online usage, we are informed of the URL of the corresponding website. Unless otherwise stated, "Saarstahl AG" is to be given as the source.